Blog Archives

The Spaceshots – Siren Sounds

Matthew Ritchie says “Soon-to-be pop sensation Patrick Emswiler and band string together 10 non-stop power pop tracks that are sure to have you singing along! Imagine if XTC and Pink Floyd got together and jammed with Semisonic…. yeah. Awesome.” Engineered

Posted in The Spaceshots Tagged with: , , , ,
pledge music awesome artist clients kevin barry mixing punk sean cahalin rafi sofer andrew stern lush Duke Levin Horns events jim haggerty mike denneen indie rock synth pop rick harte artists nick jonas dave brophy genius blue ribbons party tom polce belly tahaney engineer marc pinansky dropkick murphys the bynars adam taylor studer gene dante and the future starlets matt bayles craig small township surf tanya donelly legend Mike Castellana real kids dan nicklin folk mt country 11 Short Stories of Pain and Glory indie converse matt Matt Tahaney jt the family township reverb will dailey joe tooley video Studio b airport rock fuzz tracking rubber tracks lyle brewer pop rock heavy tape pat dicenso love in stockholm joel edinberg greg loughman john powhida guitarmony gavin mccarthy edv quiet dave mattacks phil aiken on tour Abbie Barrett ben zecker studio a converse rubber tracks roots drums loud rock jenny dee Nathan Logus analog trident soul ry cavanaugh ed v james rohr art dz songwriter steve scully ken rothman Crit Harmon boston music Magen Tracy jon lupfer denzel staff live andy plaisted Eric Salt synths gear mike gent ruby rose fox dean fischer sc rafi james bridges berklee nate leavitt Aaron Bastinelli jessie colter mb guitar chuck ferreira Chris Toppin acoustic strings Session americana gene dante Jbl mellotron Studio D juliana hatfield swan song guitars brian king vintage pop pat bandcamp grand piano joel american laundromat records mjd buffalo tom funk matt beaudoin james peter buzzelle Live Recording neve