Blog Archives

Shotgun Waltz – Skin Deep EP

With 2017’s Skin Deep EP, Shotgun Waltz has crafted a release that has earthy, quirky, gritty takes on love, disappointment and renewal wrapped in melodic guitar-oriented texture.  The group was formed in 2012 by Jim DeTore, singer songwriter and longtime supporting musician

Posted in Shotgun Waltz Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
rick harte songwriter Live Recording uranium daughters mixing d-train joel edinberg Crit Harmon jessie colter guitar get in touch live airport love in stockholm synth pop heavy gene dante and the future starlets neve folk dave brophy john powhida staff gear reverb steve scully guitars mellotron dean fischer joel gavin mccarthy bandcamp real kids video brian king rafi matt bayles ry cavanaugh tracking pat dicenso events greg loughman chuck ferreira indie Studio D peter montgomary Mike Castellana jon lupfer peter buzzelle buffalo tom matt lush grand piano Eric Salt Matt Tahaney ken rothman Nathan Logus james bridges pat surf Session americana belly converse rubber tracks party blue ribbons tanya donelly american laundromat records jim haggerty berklee boston music tape gene dante artist ben zecker sc dan nicklin on tour craig small denzel will dailey synths kevin barry Aaron Bastinelli marc pinansky swan song Duke Levin awesome ruby rose fox rubber tracks soul adam taylor fuzz mike denneen mike gent converse james punk jt mjd Abbie Barrett indie rock township acoustic artists quiet dave mattacks tahaney loud rock nate leavitt analog tom polce sean cahalin andrew stern jenny dee strings engineer joe tooley studer the family township mt matt beaudoin studio a roots rafi sofer Jbl legend funk clients country pop rock dropkick murphys james rohr trident juliana hatfield Chris Toppin Studio b 8track rock the bynars dz Horns lyle brewer 70's. edv mb andy plaisted drums guitarmony ed v phil aiken genius