Blog Archives

Xenia Dunford – Flesh and Bone (& Everything Within) Side B

Xenia Dunford hunkered down in Q Division with engineer Joel Edinberg and producer Forrest Pettengill to produce this bewitching collection of songs. We love how ambient and ethereal the band sounds – beautifully surrounding Xenia’s super present voice. Flesh and

Posted in Xenia Dunford Tagged with: , , , , ,

Lyle Brewer – Juno

Less than 6 months after his last gorgeous album, Juno includes 12 beautiful and quiet solo nylon string guitar pieces. Juno was recorded in just a few sessions in Studio B with Pat DiCenso engineering. Juno by Lyle Brewer

Posted in Lyle Brewer Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,

Harmoos – Anything

Harmoos’s Anything came out in April of 2014, and was recorded by Joel Edinberg. It’s a collection of mostly quiet and atmospheric guitar based songs. Anything by Harmoos

Posted in Harmoos Tagged with: , , , , ,
john powhida dz tom polce studio a synth pop steve scully jenny dee punk video phil aiken songwriter american laundromat records belly altec joel joe tooley ruby rose fox Nathan Logus country drums mellotron roots rafi sofer adam taylor will dailey gear 70's. Live Recording genius lush neve mike gent bandcamp dave mattacks Jbl converse pat acoustic strings party jessie colter Mike Castellana james soul tanya donelly funk love in stockholm kevin barry Horns dave brophy clients heavy matt beaudoin grand piano real kids quiet airport legend tape get in touch jim haggerty studer berklee reverb boston music artists guitarmony artist lyle brewer sc Matt Tahaney gene dante and the future starlets gavin mccarthy guitar matt bayles pop rock indie rock mjd events staff Session americana rubber tracks folk tahaney synths dropkick murphys indie ken rothman rock sean cahalin brian king chuck ferreira jon lupfer guitars peter buzzelle joel edinberg buffalo tom peter montgomary dean fischer jt swan song loud rock ed v analog andrew stern pat dicenso Abbie Barrett Chris Toppin blue ribbons denzel greg loughman Eric Salt ry cavanaugh tracking rick harte the bynars live township james rohr on tour gene dante engineer surf edv marc pinansky Duke Levin nate leavitt d-train awesome craig small ben zecker Crit Harmon dan nicklin mt mb Studio D james bridges converse rubber tracks juliana hatfield rafi andy plaisted 8track matt Studio b Aaron Bastinelli mixing fuzz trident mike denneen uranium daughters