Blog Archives

The Bynars – X vs. X (BC)

The Bynars, X vs. X.

This batch of synth pop tunes was recorded at Q by Adam Taylor (of Camp Street Studios), and Sean Cahalin.  While the tunes are synth heavy you can hear some of our guitar amps & pedals too. I remember Push and Pull’s San B Overdrive was getting some heavy use on these sessions. Adam and […]

Posted in Bynars Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
surf ken rothman rick harte james rohr joel edinberg gavin mccarthy dave brophy country artists mt analog Aaron Bastinelli chuch ferreira andy plaisted party on tour jef charland sean cahalin jenny dee gene dante mastering bruel and kjaer 4007 microphone will dailey punk berklee tape peter buzzelle clients denzel the bynars grand piano dirty drums Studio D ruby rose fox converse rubber tracks Studio b songwriter guitars nate leavitt blue ribbons fuzz peter linnane quiet kevin barry trident mike denneen matt beaudoin indie indie rock loud rock Ed Romanoff studer studio a swan song dean fischer ed v john powhida synth pop bandcamp belly joel adam taylor beware the dangers of a ghost scorpion! Ed Spargo boston music sc solo guitarmony joe tooley the rudds mike gent matt bayles strings mjd township big drums rafi gipsy pixel artist chuck ferreira Session americana folk guitar real kids Chris Toppin Eric Salt greg loughman legend drums Nathan Logus synth hillary reynolds band edv craig small mellotron lush pop rock gear staff Mike Castellana andrea gillis rock converse dave mattacks vintage Dog tahaney lyle brewer Jbl pat dicenso acoustic ben zecker andrew stern genius tanya donelly Duke Levin mixing tom polce mb Crit Harmon Live Recording marc pinansky hammond pat jon lupfer pale monsters dz jt Horns funk synths buffalo tom james live rubber tracks events Matt Tahaney matt heavy brian king mic list rafi sofer tracking jim haggerty awesome video reverb neve james bridges phil aiken