Blog Archives

Scamper – What Ever Happened (BC)

WhatEverHappened  Scamper

Scamper made a full length and two EP’s at Q in the mid 2000 with Top Polce producing and engineering. Guitar heavy, rocking drums, vocals harmonies, and love sick pop songs are exactly what ever happened to Scamper. Whatever Happened Happened by Scamper

Posted in Scamper Tagged with: , , , , , ,

Irresponsibles – Quality of Life

Jason Mcneil from AllMusic says “Judging by the introductory Self Sabotage song, this quartet is intent on recreating a pop rock album in a style of mildly independent slacker rock groups, complete with the explicit lyrics. But delving deeper into the record, the band walks a tightrope between art rock and pop rock similar to […]

Posted in Irresponsibles Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Aaron Bastinelli the bynars indie party hillary reynolds band Chris Toppin staff genius synth pop tahaney reverb live quiet ruby rose fox video grand piano converse rubber tracks artist Mike Castellana trident mike gent jenny dee neve Ed Romanoff strings gipsy pixel surf studer events andrew stern joe tooley dave mattacks beware the dangers of a ghost scorpion! synths andrea gillis lush mjd clients dean fischer the rudds nate leavitt bandcamp Ed Spargo rafi sofer awesome on tour Studio b pop rock Eric Salt rock rubber tracks sc jim haggerty will dailey mt acoustic gavin mccarthy big drums jef charland synth boston music marc pinansky craig small mixing vintage analog denzel studio a rick harte mastering kevin barry heavy Live Recording edv Dog country gene dante blue ribbons joel lyle brewer ben zecker guitar real kids Jbl matt beaudoin ken rothman peter linnane funk chuch ferreira berklee mellotron Nathan Logus joel edinberg Matt Tahaney artists mike denneen greg loughman drums brian king Crit Harmon pat dicenso dirty drums fuzz guitarmony chuck ferreira andy plaisted jon lupfer punk dz bruel and kjaer 4007 microphone matt bayles indie rock mic list peter buzzelle Session americana rafi Studio D guitars converse dave brophy tape loud rock matt mb john powhida pale monsters belly gear legend james rohr tanya donelly hammond folk solo adam taylor james bridges sean cahalin songwriter swan song tracking Horns township pat james tom polce phil aiken ed v Duke Levin jt buffalo tom