Blog Archives

Oh The Humanity! – Tired Ears EP

Recorded and mixed by Q Division’s Sean Cahalin, Oh The Humanity!’s EP “Tired Ears” was released on June 30th via Ocelot Records.  With tempo-driving drums, oft-melodic aggressive guitar licks and vocals reminiscent of A Day to Remember’s frontman Jeremy McKinnon,

Posted in Oh the Humanity! Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
8track tahaney gene dante Chris Toppin denzel loud rock james rohr Crit Harmon 11 Short Stories of Pain and Glory trident tape staff roots dz heavy tanya donelly ken rothman Nathan Logus mjd matt bayles rafi peter montgomary edv matt drums james Live Recording Mike Castellana matt beaudoin dave brophy joel grand piano pop rock ed v joe tooley john powhida belly boston music pat dicenso lush juliana hatfield d-train synth pop Horns marc pinansky will dailey american laundromat records the bynars peter buzzelle on tour altec real kids uranium daughters gene dante and the future starlets artists craig small andrew stern neve james bridges folk pledge music tracking quiet rafi sofer analog Abbie Barrett guitars brian king love in stockholm sean cahalin pat lyle brewer berklee video jon lupfer mike denneen ry cavanaugh guitarmony reverb Session americana ben zecker awesome acoustic surf country mb studio a swan song mixing indie rock rubber tracks Studio D jim haggerty mellotron party genius chuck ferreira buffalo tom punk indie blue ribbons gavin mccarthy strings township rock adam taylor dan nicklin steve scully dave mattacks andy plaisted rick harte bandcamp tom polce Duke Levin 70's. legend artist airport Aaron Bastinelli synths converse live greg loughman Studio b songwriter Jbl converse rubber tracks gear Eric Salt phil aiken jenny dee mike gent ruby rose fox kevin barry Love Love funk mt clients events studer nate leavitt joel edinberg sc get in touch guitar fuzz jt dropkick murphys dean fischer Matt Tahaney