Blog Archives

Nemes – Live at Q Division

Live at Q

Nemes rolled into Q Division this past winter and tracked a batch of songs live in Studio B (RIP) with James Bridges, and released them for Record Store Day. This stuff sounds immediate and fun – check it out on Bandcamp, or order your very own cassette tape!   Live in Studio – Q Divison […]

Posted in Nemes Tagged with: , , , , , ,
dz Eric Salt tom polce Studio b the bynars artist Ed Romanoff guitars synth pop matt james bridges phil aiken ruby rose fox gene dante solo real kids belly lyle brewer joe tooley brian king dave brophy township indie adam taylor hillary reynolds band bandcamp berklee pat lush Horns mike denneen ben zecker mic list events dirty drums rubber tracks gipsy pixel jon lupfer will dailey dave mattacks Duke Levin swan song mixing pop rock marc pinansky legend strings country chuck ferreira Aaron Bastinelli guitar grand piano pale monsters craig small Nathan Logus vintage tahaney folk peter buzzelle matt beaudoin matt bayles loud rock greg loughman Chris Toppin party drums songwriter andrew stern Dog james kevin barry dean fischer the rudds pat dicenso mastering mt andrea gillis big drums fuzz punk genius studio a Session americana indie rock boston music bruel and kjaer 4007 microphone on tour heavy studer clients sean cahalin jef charland james rohr andy plaisted Crit Harmon rick harte jim haggerty neve hammond converse rubber tracks guitarmony chuch ferreira live ken rothman quiet sc edv staff mike gent ed v funk video tracking rafi sofer blue ribbons mb converse joel denzel rafi Ed Spargo jenny dee acoustic nate leavitt tanya donelly synth reverb Jbl artists gavin mccarthy john powhida rock mellotron joel edinberg buffalo tom analog gear awesome Mike Castellana surf peter linnane Live Recording beware the dangers of a ghost scorpion! mjd Matt Tahaney tape synths trident Studio D jt