Blog Archives

Township – A.L.A.N. 3 Song EP

Township have been hard at work one some new songs, along with Ed V and Pat DiCenso. They’re releasing this batch of songs as a series of EP’s.  This is the first in the batch. If you love guitar harmonies

Posted in Township Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Mellow Bravo – Don’t You Get Lonely (BC)

Mellow Bravo were in Studio A as part of the Converse Rubber Tracks Series. They recorded and mixed this killer track, with Matt Beaudoin at the controls. It was a blast having these guys in the building – they loved

Posted in Converse Rubber Tracks, Mellow Bravo Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
flying nuns joel the bynars adam taylor dean fischer guitar mb studer matt jon lukason julie kantner joel edinberg ned gallacher swan song american laundromat james bridges ken rothman ruby rose fox big drums studio a synths belly party joe tooley guitarmony video clients lush brian king sean cahalin mixing trident sc editing ed v dave mattacks tape mjd autumn above berklee awesome Eric Salt james fuzz drums staff dave brophy Aaron Bastinelli tanya donelly phil aiken tahaney real kids blue ribbons jim haggerty grand piano songwriter funk buffalo tom Amps gavin mccarthy ben zecker pat dicenso indie kevin barry caspian andy plaisted slight bight tracking chuck ferreira genius events township loud rock synth pop will dailey Horns peter buzzelle denzel artists spring reverb gene dante artist rick harte Studio b lyle brewer heavy bandcamp surf Session americana gear neve patrick dicenso Mike Castellana acoustic rafi sofer pete weiss rubber tracks legend jef charland reverb mike denneen folk indie rock adam ezra group james rohr andrew stern strings craig small pat puerto rico marc pinansky laptops analog Nathan Logus dz rafi converse rubber tracks converse tom polce Live Recording matt beaudoin greg loughman country on tour Duke Levin nate leavitt Abbie Barrett quiet jt matt bayles john powhida jon lupfer guitars live mt boston music Crit Harmon Chris Toppin edv mike gent Matt Tahaney goint out heavy mellotron pop rock Harrison Seiler Studio D rock Jbl take her to the zoo jenny dee