Blog Archives

Telescope – Air Traffic Controller

Telescope is Andrew Stern’s Telecaster centric instrumental band. Recorded live in Studio A in two separate sessions, these compositions cover a range of styles, but they all come back to the Tele. With James Rohr, Greg Loughman, and Mike Connors.

Posted in Andrew Stern, Telescope Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Will Dailey Releases National Throat (Vinyl)

 The long awaited Will Dailey album is now available on vinyl. Our copy was hand-delivered sometime in the wee hours and looks fantastic. You can get it at My favorite thing so far? That Side A was sponsored by

Posted in Client Albums, Video, Will Dailey Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
the family township heavy james bridges acoustic nate leavitt joel grand piano greg loughman dave brophy strings quiet genius dz Studio b punk airport mike denneen jessie colter tracking country Duke Levin jim haggerty indie fuzz dropkick murphys will dailey Eric Salt Mike Castellana Live Recording mixing jenny dee video clients mike gent gear steve scully craig small synth pop marc pinansky phil aiken tom polce matt bayles analog rafi sofer tahaney john powhida converse rubber tracks dave mattacks Matt Tahaney studio a rock sc Aaron Bastinelli rick harte neve james rohr joel edinberg artist matt live mjd matt beaudoin indie rock pat dicenso blue ribbons mt lush joe tooley township party tanya donelly chuck ferreira brian king get in touch reverb Crit Harmon real kids awesome Jbl artists synths 8track folk guitar edv dean fischer dan nicklin Horns ruby rose fox mellotron juliana hatfield jon lupfer mb Chris Toppin ben zecker guitars staff events studer roots adam taylor songwriter drums sean cahalin pat peter montgomary andrew stern surf converse love in stockholm gavin mccarthy soul rafi lyle brewer guitarmony the bynars uranium daughters ed v tape peter buzzelle berklee Studio D andy plaisted d-train loud rock buffalo tom engineer 70's. ken rothman gene dante and the future starlets denzel ry cavanaugh Nathan Logus boston music james swan song legend kevin barry funk jt on tour gene dante trident Abbie Barrett bandcamp belly american laundromat records rubber tracks Session americana pop rock