Blog Archives

Parlour Bells – Never Let ‘Em Hold Ya Back


Never Let ‘Em Hold Ya Back marks the beginning of a new phase of Boston-based glam rock band, Parlour Bells.¬† Fronted by Goddamn Glenn, Parlour Bells’ newest single delivers a high-energy vocal performance paired with an infectious groove, powerful horns and blazing guitars. ¬†Tracked and mixed by Matt Tahaney in Q Division’s Studio A and […]

Posted in Parlour Bells Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
converse berklee loud rock andrew stern solo Studio b mellotron rubber tracks matt bayles fuzz andy plaisted Crit Harmon converse rubber tracks joel blue ribbons heavy real kids Aaron Bastinelli guitars artists andrea gillis rock neve party mic list Ed Romanoff lyle brewer live synth mb the rudds the bynars mt reverb Studio D tracking studer video surf ed v mastering ruby rose fox Nathan Logus ben zecker chuck ferreira genius Duke Levin tape jim haggerty edv jon lupfer hammond punk pat dirty drums rafi legend pale monsters township Eric Salt funk Chris Toppin indie mixing vintage greg loughman james jenny dee matt rafi sofer beware the dangers of a ghost scorpion! studio a denzel staff dean fischer john powhida peter buzzelle tom polce lush Session americana country acoustic swan song clients strings artist phil aiken Live Recording dave mattacks belly sc bruel and kjaer 4007 microphone events peter linnane on tour dave brophy pat dicenso folk mike gent brian king hillary reynolds band Dog tahaney ken rothman jt marc pinansky tanya donelly guitar will dailey nate leavitt adam taylor Ed Spargo synths james rohr gene dante boston music awesome gipsy pixel trident guitarmony jef charland craig small bandcamp rick harte Horns james bridges sean cahalin matt beaudoin joel edinberg buffalo tom analog indie rock drums mjd chuch ferreira Jbl pop rock grand piano gavin mccarthy gear songwriter quiet kevin barry Matt Tahaney Mike Castellana big drums mike denneen synth pop dz joe tooley