Blog Archives

Tanya Donelly – Swan Song Series

New England native Tanya Donelly’s most recent release, Swan Song Series, contains more than five volumes of new music recorded and mixed at Q Division in addition to other locations.  Tooraloo (Bonus Tracks), tracked and mixed by Rafi Sofer (additional tracking by

Posted in Tanya Donelly Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Magen Tracy artists art airport mt ken rothman mike denneen buffalo tom pat songwriter juliana hatfield synths ruby rose fox tom polce tape andy plaisted rick harte loud rock converse rubber tracks ry cavanaugh studer jt pledge music tanya donelly heavy indie phil aiken sean cahalin dropkick murphys swan song matt Duke Levin Jbl Studio D gear Nathan Logus mixing acoustic dz adam taylor on tour trident township craig small will dailey genius Eric Salt pat dicenso awesome Crit Harmon gene dante and the future starlets clients legend the bynars vintage pop real kids funk jessie colter bandcamp party love in stockholm drums dave mattacks lyle brewer berklee neve belly Abbie Barrett dave brophy synth pop joel peter buzzelle rock quiet ben zecker kevin barry studio a john powhida pop rock nick jonas Session americana Chris Toppin live rafi sofer steve scully jim haggerty converse mike gent joe tooley mb Studio b roots guitars guitar chuck ferreira marc pinansky rubber tracks engineer grand piano analog Live Recording Aaron Bastinelli denzel andrew stern matt beaudoin joel edinberg lush greg loughman gavin mccarthy punk sc james rohr american laundromat records video jon lupfer strings james bridges mjd matt bayles staff mellotron jenny dee edv nate leavitt dan nicklin fuzz 11 Short Stories of Pain and Glory rafi surf indie rock james brian king folk the family township gene dante dean fischer Matt Tahaney Mike Castellana tahaney reverb artist guitarmony events ed v Horns blue ribbons soul tracking boston music country