Blog Archives

Artwork Gallery

Q Logo Square
Posted in Client Albums, Clients Tagged with: , ,
dirty drums pat township rubber tracks dean fischer tanya donelly matt country drums mb real kids synth pop Aaron Bastinelli guitars big drums joel edinberg Crit Harmon rafi neve sc Nathan Logus Eric Salt legend rick harte edv tracking video pale monsters joel Horns the bynars dave mattacks gavin mccarthy converse rubber tracks andy plaisted jon lupfer beware the dangers of a ghost scorpion! gipsy pixel Ed Romanoff denzel awesome buffalo tom artists joe tooley tom polce Live Recording adam taylor pop rock sean cahalin staff live loud rock punk solo strings Chris Toppin kevin barry grand piano boston music songwriter matt bayles jt ken rothman will dailey Dog mic list on tour synth funk Studio b greg loughman acoustic tahaney gene dante indie ruby rose fox marc pinansky chuch ferreira hillary reynolds band nate leavitt studer pat dicenso studio a james rohr Jbl james bridges jef charland mixing brian king mt mjd heavy phil aiken guitarmony trident james craig small lyle brewer hammond indie rock reverb genius folk rafi sofer jim haggerty dave brophy andrew stern synths bruel and kjaer 4007 microphone ed v events analog jenny dee lush mike denneen gear mellotron tape Duke Levin mike gent vintage guitar chuck ferreira converse belly artist Studio D dz quiet rock Mike Castellana Ed Spargo ben zecker party surf berklee andrea gillis peter buzzelle Session americana mastering fuzz the rudds Matt Tahaney blue ribbons peter linnane clients matt beaudoin swan song john powhida bandcamp