Blog Archives

Special Musical Guest: Nick Jonas!

While on tour this January, Nick Jonas wrote a new song that he wanted to record as soon as possible, so he and his band stopped by Q Division. Left to Right- Sonny Thompson (guitar), Tommy Barbarella (keys) , Paul

Posted in Nick Jonas Tagged with: , , , , ,
Horns airport belly Crit Harmon strings craig small township kevin barry grand piano drums dan nicklin joe tooley Chris Toppin blue ribbons phil aiken peter montgomary punk awesome matt guitarmony ry cavanaugh rock rick harte lyle brewer tracking pat dicenso converse rubber tracks 70's. converse american laundromat records 8track chuck ferreira synth pop songwriter staff tanya donelly bandcamp Jbl edv artist andy plaisted rubber tracks brian king the family township fuzz video ruby rose fox jim haggerty Live Recording d-train funk heavy acoustic folk party studio a sc rafi sofer indie rock jt trident pat Abbie Barrett the bynars berklee legend Studio b engineer real kids neve gear on tour gene dante and the future starlets guitar dz dave mattacks mike gent country jessie colter james juliana hatfield matt beaudoin joel ed v mixing joel edinberg synths clients Eric Salt andrew stern mike denneen mb guitars ben zecker will dailey tom polce jon lupfer analog jenny dee mt live surf adam taylor gavin mccarthy tahaney nate leavitt john powhida denzel matt bayles Mike Castellana mjd dave brophy lush roots Studio D genius soul Matt Tahaney Nathan Logus swan song events artists sean cahalin dean fischer indie love in stockholm quiet buffalo tom marc pinansky Session americana boston music dropkick murphys steve scully Duke Levin reverb peter buzzelle uranium daughters james rohr mellotron greg loughman rafi get in touch studer james bridges tape ken rothman loud rock Aaron Bastinelli gene dante pop rock