Blog Archives

The I Don’t Cares

The new record by the I Don’t Cares (Paul Westerberg and Juliana Hatfield) is out today! The artwork was done by our pal Nicole Anguish over atDaykamp Creative. The record was mastered here at Q Division Studios by Pat DiCenso

Posted in Client Albums, The I Don't Cares Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
songwriter strings analog video Session americana tape phil aiken blue ribbons Abbie Barrett mellotron guitar soul Jbl funk ruby rose fox edv Magen Tracy on tour legend acoustic peter buzzelle dropkick murphys the bynars tanya donelly kevin barry neve gear mt Love Love mjd Studio b art gavin mccarthy 11 Short Stories of Pain and Glory staff surf mike gent pat dicenso greg loughman Studio D andrew stern ben zecker country vintage pop indie steve scully the family township artists denzel joel edinberg joel artist airport rubber tracks mb engineer sean cahalin dean fischer adam taylor synth pop american laundromat records matt bayles nick jonas live rafi sofer lyle brewer james Matt Tahaney boston music guitarmony craig small converse rubber tracks buffalo tom jim haggerty chuck ferreira Aaron Bastinelli lush trident loud rock nate leavitt dan nicklin converse tahaney real kids dz matt beaudoin clients james rohr events tom polce pat roots jessie colter juliana hatfield pledge music mixing reverb Mike Castellana rock belly jon lupfer studer Duke Levin Live Recording quiet gene dante and the future starlets awesome tracking punk matt brian king dave brophy township ed v folk rick harte gene dante guitars berklee swan song james bridges party jenny dee indie rock dave mattacks marc pinansky joe tooley studio a andy plaisted john powhida pop rock genius jt heavy Nathan Logus Horns Eric Salt rafi drums synths will dailey Chris Toppin mike denneen grand piano Crit Harmon sc ry cavanaugh bandcamp fuzz ken rothman